All event times are in Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-7).

Loading Events

[BROADCAST] Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra: A Musical Three-Course Meal, hosted by Matthew Wilson

Past event
Free

Saturday, May 30, 2020 (PDT) @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Livestream/Broadcast, Anywhere in the world, WA

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra’s Matthew Wilson curates a musical three-course meal, featuring music by Brahms and Rossini.

The broadcast begins at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.

Watch the broadcast here: https://content.thespco.org/music/concert-library/live-stream/musical-three-course-meal-matthew-wilson

Livestream/Broadcast
See event details for streaming links
Anywhere in the world, WA United States
+ Google Map

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event to the calendar. You can also submit corrections to calendar@livemusicproject.org.

Find classical concerts based on your interests.