All event times are in Pacific Daylight Time (GMT-7).

Loading Events

[BROADCAST] Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra: Coping Through Music, hosted by Daria Adams

Past event
Free

Saturday, May 23, 2020 (PDT) @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

Livestream/Broadcast, Everywhere, WA

How can music help us remain connected during this period of isolation? This eclectic program shares music from the SPCO Concert Library that can provide comfort, but also doesn’t shy away from the strange and emotional roller coaster of our current times. Curated by SPCO violinist Daria Adams.

The broadcast begins at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.

Watch the broadcast here: https://content.thespco.org/music/concert-library/live-stream/coping-through-music-daria-adams

Livestream/Broadcast
Visit event link for streaming details
Everywhere, WA United States
+ Google Map

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event to the calendar. You can also submit corrections to calendar@livemusicproject.org.

Find great classical concerts nearby.