Loading Events

Eastside Symphony Fall Concert: Mozart, Prokofiev, Ravel

Past event
$12 ($9 youth/seniors)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Eastside Symphony

Kaitlyn Gia Lee, piano
Hyunjae Kim, piano
Jim Horne, narrator
Alexei Girsh, conductor

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, mvts. II & III
Sergei Prokofiev – Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, mvts. II & III
Sergei ​​​Prokofiev – Peter and the Wolf, Op. 67
Maurice Ravel – Boléro

Tickets: $12 ($9 seniors age 62+ / youth age 13-21). Age 12 and under free, ticket still required.

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event

Find great classical concerts nearby.