Loading Events

Everett Philharmonic Listener’s Choice: Smetana, Tchaikovsky, Dvořák

Get tickets
$25 / $20 / $10 / kids 12 & under FREE

Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Everett Philharmonic Orchestra

Carrie Rehkopf, violin

Bedřich Smetana – “The Moldau” from Má Vlast
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Concerto for Violin
Antonín Dvořák – Symphony No. 9 “From the New World”

The Everett Philharmonic’s final concert of the season, will begin with “The Moldau” from Ma Vlast by Bedřich Smetana. Carrie Rehkopf will be the featured violin soloist on Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s Concerto for Violin. The program will end with the exciting Symphony No. 9, “From the New World” by Antonín Dvořák.

There will be a stage-side chat at 2pm.

$25 general admission
$20 senior & active military
$10 students w/ID
Children 12 & under free with adult with ID

Get tickets | More info | + Google Calendar | + iCal import

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event