All event times are in Pacific Time. To view a list of all on-demand performances, visit the On-Demand List.

Loading Events

Everett Philharmonic Masterworks Concert: Elgar, Haydn, Saint-Saëns

Get tickets
$25 / $20 / $10 / kids 12 & under FREE

Sunday, October 13, 2019 (PDT) @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Everett Philharmonic Orchestra

Nathan Chan, cello
Dr. Paul-Elliott Cobbs, conductor

Edward Elgar – Sursum Corda (Rising Heart)
Joseph Haydn – Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major
Camille Saint-Saëns – Symphony No. 3 “Organ”

For the opening concert of the Everett Philharmonic’s 10th Season, Dr. Paul-Elliott Cobbs, music director and conductor, has chosen Edward Elgar’s Sursum Corda (Rising Heart), Joseph Haydn’s Cello Concerto No. 2 featuring cellist Nathan Chan, and the magnificent Symphony No. 3 (“Organ”) by Camille Saint-Saëns.

There will be a stage-side chat at 2pm.

$25 general admission
$20 senior & active military
$10 students w/ID
Children 12 & under free with adult with ID

Get tickets | More info | + Google Calendar | + iCal import


  • How to watch – The concerts listed here are produced by artists and arts organizations from around the world, and the viewing options for each one may be different. If you need assistance figuring out how to watch a particular online concert, please contact the arts organization(s) listed on that event’s page.
  • Events are subject to change – All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm the details with the performer or presenting organization before attending.
  • Submissions/corrections – Are we missing something? You can add an event to the calendar using our submission form, or submit corrections to You can also check out our guidelines for submitting online events.

Find classical concerts based on your interests.