All event times are in Pacific Time. To view a list of all on-demand performances, visit the On-Demand List.


Loading Events

[LIVESTREAM] Third Coast Percussion Digital Season Announcement

No ticket needed
Free

Thursday, July 2, 2020 (PDT) @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Third Coast Percussion

Online event, Anywhere in the world, WA

David Skidmore, percussion
Robert Dillon, percussion
Peter Martin, percussion
Sean Connors, percussion

Third Coast Percussion – “Niagara” from Paddle to the Sea
Clarice Assad, arr. TCP – The Hero
Sérgio Assad, arr. TCP – The Innocent
Philip Glass, arr. TCP – Madeira River
Augusta Read Thomas – “II. Prayer” from Resounding Earth
Jlin – “Obscure” and “Derivative” from Perspective

We’re thrilled to announce a new season of concerts, residencies, and cool new projects. We’ll be performing highlights of next season’s touring repertoire at this livestream concert on Thursday July 2 at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern. This will be our last livestream show of the summer, so don’t miss it!

Watch the livestream here: https://youtu.be/LGZddv8qD6c

Donate: https://thirdcoastpercussion.com/donate/

More info | + Google Calendar | + iCal import

CALENDAR TIPS

  • How to watch – The concerts listed here are produced by artists and arts organizations from around the world, and the viewing options for each one may be different. If you need assistance figuring out how to watch a particular online concert, please contact the arts organization(s) listed on that event’s page.
  • Events are subject to change – All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm the details with the performer or presenting organization before attending.
  • Submissions/corrections – Are we missing something? You can add an event to the calendar using our submission form, or submit corrections to calendar@livemusicproject.org. You can also check out our guidelines for submitting online events.

Find classical concerts based on your interests.