Loading Events

Pacifica Chamber Orchestra: Sibelius, Onslow, & Stravinsky

Past event
$20 ($15 senior/student)

Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pacifica Chamber Orchestra

Jean Sibelius – Romance in C major for Strings​
George Onslow – Wind Quintet, Op. 81
Igor Stravinsky – Apollo, Concerto for Strings

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event