Loading Events

Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra: Elgar, Tchaikovsky, Mussorgsky

Past event
$8 ($5 student / senior / military)

Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra

Alan Shen, conductor

Edward Elgar – Introduction and Allegro for Strings, Op. 47
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture
Modest Mussorgsky – Pictures at an Exhibition

The Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra is committed to achieving musical excellence and diversity through live performances that are accessible, fun, and engaging.

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event