Loading Events

Pacifica Chamber Orchestra Sunshine Concert: Fuchs, Farkas, Ravel, Marcussen

Past event
$20 ($15 student/senior)

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Pacifica Chamber Orchestra

Robert Fuchs – Serenade for Strings Op. 9, No. 1
Ferenc Farkas – Early Hungarian Dances For Wind Quintet
Maurice Ravel – Le Tombeau de Couperin for Winds
Kjell Marcussen – Double Concerto for Viola, Cello, and Strings

All events are subject to change without notice. For best results, confirm details with performer or venue before attending. Are we missing something? Add an event